Network maintenance complete

Our network maintenance event is complete, and there was no interruption in service.

Minor network maintenance 17 July 2014 (9:30PM ET)

At 9:30PM ET on Thursday July 17, we will be performing minor network maintenance to our front-end load balancers.  We expect only very small interruptions to service.

Search maintenance complete

Our search maintenance is complete.  No problems were encountered.  Thank you for your understanding.

Search maintenance at 7PM PT (10PM ET) on March 26th 2014

We will be performing an upgrade of our backend search infrastructure which will cause our search features to be unavailable for 30 - 60 seconds.  This may impact search within a community and new topic posting.

Due to the brief nature of this event, we will not take the Get Satisfaction service offline.

This maintenance will happen at approximately 7 PM Pacific on March 26th / 10 PM ET / 2 AM UT.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Mobile, New Application and Management Console were down briefly

An error on our part led to our mobile website, our new community site, and our management console to be offline for 15 minutes (01:21 GMT to 01:36 GMT).  We apologize for the inconvenience.

community assets are working again

We have resolved the problem with our CDN and all community assets are loading correctly again. 

We apologize for the interruption.

Problem with community assets

Our Content Distribution Network is currently experiencing errors trying to distribute some common assets used in communities, including default avatars and some graphical components.  

We are working with the CDN provider to resolve this issue as soon as possible

We apologize for any inconvenience.

New community app

The Get Satisfaction New Community Application had intermittent outages this morning between 2:05 AM PT and 3 AM PT.  We are investigating the root cause and apologize for the inconvenience.  All other services were unaffected.

Outage with Management Application

We experienced an outage with the Get Satisfaction Management Application starting at approximately 2:35 Pacific Time while releasing a service update.  We have rolled back the change and the Management application should be back to normal shortly.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Database Maintenance completed

The Get Satisfaction database maintenance was completed at 9:28 PM PT / 0:28 AM ET.  All services are functioning normally.

Thanks for your patience !